facebook twitter
 is currently the mayor and has  checkins
Total Checkins:
Hard Rock Live Las Vegas
3771 South Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas, NV 89109 | Directions
702-733-7625
or visit Ticketweb.com
    
UPCOMING EVENTS
Due to increased security measure, we suggest arriving 1 hr prior to performance. Cameras and recording devices are not permitted at Hard Rock Live concerts
TRIBAL SEEDS
w/ New Kingston, Inna Vision
Sat, Apr 19 @ 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
BRILLZ
w/ Victor Niglio
Fri, Apr 25 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
WISHBONE ASH
Featuring "ARGUS" Live!
Thu, May 1 @ 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
FREAKO DE MAYO w/ Unique Massive
plus Spafford & Groove Session
Fri, May 2 @ 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
MARSHA AMBROSIUS
Friends & Lovers Tour
Sat, May 10 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
DEVILDRIVER
w/ Carnifex, Fit For An Autopsy
Thu, May 15 @ 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
BLACK FLAG
w/ Hor, Cinema Cinema
Sun, May 18 @ 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
TECH N9NE
Independent Grind Tour 2014
Mon, Jun 9 @ 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
BONE THUGS-N-HARMONY
Fri, Jun 13 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
JAKE SHIMABUKURO
Sun, Jun 15 @ 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
CULTURA PROFETICA
Sat, Jun 28 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Facebook Updates
    PHOTO GALLERY
    Facebook twitter Youtube Google Tumblr Pinterest
    Newsletter: