Hard Rock Live

Hard Rock Live Orlando

facebook twitter
 is currently the mayor and has  checkins
Total Checkins:
Hard Rock Live Las Vegas
3771 South Las Vegas Blvd. Las Vegas, NV 89109 | Directions
702-733-7625
or visit Ticketweb.com
    
    
UPCOMING EVENTS
Due to increased security measure, we suggest arriving 1 hr prior to performance. Cameras and recording devices are not permitted at Hard Rock Live concerts
FIJI
w/ Haleamano & ST1
Sat, Aug 30 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
THE TUESDAY BLEND
Tue, Sep 2 @ 10:00 PM
Tickets on sale Fri, Aug 22
MERCER
w/ Bare & Jauz
Sat, Sep 13 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
THE AQUABATS
20 Year Anniversary Tour!
Wed, Oct 1 @ 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
CARBON LEAF
Sat, Oct 4 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
LIVING COLOUR
Synesthesia Tour 2014
Mon, Oct 6 @ 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
FINCH
w/ Maps & Atlases, Weatherbox
Wed, Oct 8 @ 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
THIRD WORLD
Thu, Oct 16 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
THE SLACKERS
w/ Special Guests
Fri, Oct 17 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
THE WONDER YEARS
w/ The Story So Far, Modern Baseball, Gnarwolves
Tue, Oct 21 @ 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
WHITECHAPEL
w/ Upon a Burning Body, Glass Cloud
Fri, Oct 24 @ 6:00 PM
Tickets on sale Sat, Aug 23
THE BAM MARGERA EXPERIENCE
w/ Lionize, Polkadot Cadaver
Thu, Oct 30 @ 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
NEW FOUND GLORY
w/ We Are The In Crowd, Fireworks, Better Off
Fri, Oct 31 @ 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
moe. - SOLD OUT
Sat, Nov 1 @ 11:30 PM
Sold Out
THE ADICTS
w/ Special Guests
Sun, Nov 2 @ 6:00 PM
Buy Tickets
ROBERT WALTER'S 20TH CONGRESS - LATE NIGHT
presented by Las Vegas Jam Band Society
Sun, Nov 2 @ 11:45 PM
Tickets on sale Fri, Aug 22
RELIENT K
MMHMM 10th Anniv Tour w/ Blondfire, From Indian Lakes
Sat, Nov 15 @ 5:00 PM
Buy Tickets
ANDREW MCMAHON in the WILDERNESS
w/ Hunter Hunted, Junior Prom
Fri, Nov 28 @ 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
EMMURE
w/ The Acacia Strain, Stray From The Path, Fit For A King, Kublai Khan
Sun, Dec 7 @ 5:00 PM
Tickets on sale Fri, Aug 22
Facebook Updates
    PHOTO GALLERY