facebook twitter
 is currently the mayor and has  checkins
Total Checkins:
Hard Rock Live Orlando
6050 Universal Boulevard Orlando, FL 32819 | Directions
407-351-LIVE (5483)
    
    
UPCOMING EVENTS
Due to increased security measure, we suggest arriving 1 hr prior to performance. Cameras and recording devices are not permitted at Hard Rock Live concerts
JOE ROGAN
Fri, Apr 18 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
LANA DEL REY
Mon, Apr 28 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
BOZ SCAGGS
Sun, May 4 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
PAT BENATAR & NEIL GIRALDO
35th Anniversary Tour
Sat, May 10 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
IL DIVO with LEA SALONGA
A Musical Affair 2014
Mon, May 12 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
GIPSY KINGS
Tue, May 13 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
PEPE AGUILAR
Fri, May 16 @ 9:00 PM
Buy Tickets
VIDEO GAMES LIVE
BONUS LEVEL
Sun, May 18 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
NEON TREES
Tue, May 27 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
An Evening with CHICAGO
Sun, Jun 1 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
MOVE- LIVE ON TOUR
Featuring JULIANNE AND DEREK HOUGH
Sat, Jun 14 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
GEORGE LOPEZ
Sat, Jun 28 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
LINDSEY STIRLING
Thu, Jul 3 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
THE FRAY
Mix 105.1's All I Want For Christmas In July
Wed, Jul 23 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
ANJELAH JOHNSON
Sun, Oct 26 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Facebook Updates
    PHOTO GALLERY
    Facebook twitter Youtube Google Tumblr Pinterest
    Newsletter: