Hard Rock Live

Hard Rock Live Orlando

facebook twitter
 is currently the mayor and has  checkins
Total Checkins:
Hard Rock Live Orlando
6050 Universal Boulevard Orlando, FL 32819 | Directions
407-351-LIVE (5483)
    
    
UPCOMING EVENTS
Due to increased security measure, we suggest arriving 1 hr prior to performance. Cameras and recording devices are not permitted at Hard Rock Live concerts
AMP 101.9 HOOKUP #6 FEATURING R5
With Kalin & Miles and W3 The Future
Wed, Sep 3 @ 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
RETRO FUTURA TOUR
Featuring Tom Bailey of Thompson Twins, Howard Jones, China Crisis, Ultravox's Midgeure & Katrina of Katrina and the Waves
Wed, Sep 10 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
DANCE, DREAM & INSPIRE
Sat, Sep 13 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
MACHINE HEAD
With CHILDREN OF BODOM, EPICA & BATTLECROSS
Thu, Oct 9 @ 6:15 PM
Buy Tickets
A DAY TO REMEMBER
with BRING ME THE HORIZON, CHIODOS & MOTIONLESS IN WHITE
Fri, Oct 10 @ 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
A DAY TO REMEMBER
with BRING ME THE HORIZON, CHIODOS & MOTIONLESS IN WHITE
Sat, Oct 11 @ 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
FOSTER THE PEOPLE
Sat, Oct 18 @ 9:00 PM
Buy Tickets
EARTH, WIND & FIRE
Sun, Oct 19 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
YELLOWCARD & MEMPHIS MAY FIRE
with EMAROSA
Sat, Oct 25 @ 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
ANJELAH JOHNSON
Sun, Oct 26 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
JUDAS PRIEST
With Special Guest STEEL PANTHER
Wed, Oct 29 @ 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
FRESH BEAT BAND
Greatest Hits Tour
Sat, Nov 8 @ 6:30 PM
Buy Tickets
PRIMUS
and The Chocolate Factory
Sun, Nov 9 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
MIKE BIRBIGLIA
Tue, Nov 18 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
SLAYER
With SUICIDAL TENDENCIES & EXODUS
Fri, Nov 21 @ 7:30 PM
Buy Tickets
JIM GAFFIGAN
Fri, Nov 28 @ 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
JIM GAFFIGAN
Sat, Nov 29 @ 7:00 PM
Buy Tickets
HOWIE MANDEL
Sun, Jan 4 @ 8:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Facebook Updates
    PHOTO GALLERY